Skip to main content

Change report ownership and remove a user - Task Centre

How do I remove a user from an Automated Report in Task Centre?

Written by Andrei Mogosanu

You can change the owner of an automated report in Task Centre and remove users who are no longer active. Follow these steps to change task ownership:

  1. Log in to TaskCentre and open the Tasks folder.

  2. Double-click the task to open it.

  3. Click the General tab.

  4. Locate the Owner dropdown.

  5. Click the Owner dropdown and select the new owner.

  6. Click OK.

  7. Repeat steps 2 - 6 for all relevant tasks.

Once you've updated all relevant reports, remove the user following these steps:

  1. Click System, then click Users.

  2. Right-click the user and select Delete.

Did this answer your question?